Southern Stone County Fire Protection District

The board of directors accepted the recommendations for officer promotions. From left to right; Battalion Chief Dawn Brose South, Station Two Captain Brad Snyder, A Shift, Station One Captain Chris Johnson, B Shift, Station One Captain Joe White, Station 15 Lieutenant Robert Weidknecht, and Station 15 Captain Mike Riepl.