F.F.A.M.

Directors

DistrictTitleNameContact 
1DirectorTerry Wynne
terryw@grm.net
764 NE 25th St
Galt, MO 64641-9153
660-673-6365
1Assistant DirectorJanet Cain
damnitjanet122@hotmail.com
503 Zeigler Lane
Braymer, MO 64624
660-645-2169
Cell : 660-646-9090
2DirectorGreg Wright
gwright000@gmail.com
610 E Walnut
Shelbina, MO 63468
660-415-7990
2Assistant DirectorVernon Cash
vcash89@gmail.com
301 E. 6th St.
Shelbyville, MO 63469
660-651-9492
3DirectorLarry Jones
jonesy202@hotmail.com
506 North Jefferson
Madison, MO 65263
660-651-9360
3Assistant DirectorJoshua Loyd
loydjoshua@yahoo.com
16291 Hwy N
Martinsburg, MO 65264
573-721-1425
3Assistant DirectorCharlie Peel
peel.charlie@icloud.com
3439 CR 2650
Clark, MO 65243
573-721-7657
4DirectorJoe Vaughn
jvmaster1@yahoo.com
302 S. Jefferson St
Archie , MO 64725
816-686-4315
4Assistant DirectorJonathan Evans
ffamhollywood@gmail.com
18372 Crawford Avenue
Windsor, MO 65360
660-221-6161
5DirectorTerry Plumb
Terryp6021@gmail.com
724 State High OO
Reeds Spring, MO 65737
417-249-0163
FullSizeRender
5Assistant DirectorShelby Honea
sphifer74@gmail.com
209 House on the Rocks Rd
Reeds Springs, MO 65737
417-239-7670
6DirectorGary Berendzen
gberendzen@ccfpd.net
2314 Tanner Bridge
Jefferson City, MO 65101
573-680-2452
Berendzen
6Assistant DirectorAlan Braun
training@ccfpd.net
2900 Renns Lake Rd
Jefferson City, MO 65109
573-635-5258
Braun
6Assistant DirectorJohn Scheper
training@gravoisfire.org
215 Hwy O
Laurie, MO 65037
618-708-6904
7DirectorRobert Brown
district7ffam@gmail.com
806 Hamilton
Union, MO 63084
636-692-8500
7Assistant DirectorAndrew Caldwell
acaldwell@bolesfiredistrict.org
3838 Lorraine Ave
Catawissa, MO 63015
636-303-8223
8Director
9DirectorKurt Wilbanks
kurt.wilbanks@westplains.gov
2210 Ronda Dr.
West Plains, MO 65775
417-255-3584 cell
417-256-2424 office
wilbanks216
10DirectorGreg Brown
GBrown@EFPD.org
220 Haas Road
Eureka, MO 63025
636-938-5505
10Assistant DirectorHarriett Vaucher
hdvaucher@gmail.com
523 Maureen Drive
Eureka, MO 63025
314-541-8701
10Assistant DirectorGeorge Sheets
George.sheets@stcharlescitymo.gov
636-949-3250
11DirectorBilly Smith
firechiefsmith200@gmail.com
408 W. 3rd St. Terr
Carrollton, MO 64633
660-542-4062
11Assistant DirectorJosh Koepke
ffamdistrict11@yahoo.com
1407 NE 115th St
Kansas City, MO 64155
816-200-6976
11Assistant DirectorKris White
kris.white01@yahoo.com
14373 Wheatley Rd
Mayview, MO 64071
816-716-5366
12DirectorRob Francis
pyroman@att.net
220 Palmetto Circle
Jackson, MO 63755
573-271-1055
14DirectorRick Dozier
rickydozier64@gmail.com
401 W. Missouri St.
Oregon, MO 64473
660-446-2274
660-351-3344
14Assistant DirectorGlenn Dittmar
glenn.dittmar1234@gmail.com
15895 State Road MM S.E.
Agency, MO 64401
816-253-9342
Cell 816-261-1691
14Assistant DirectorEmily Sweet
Emily.sweet@bc-ems.com
308 Smith St
Gower, MO 64454
816-273-2983

Missouri District Map

Missouri districts