Public Relations

Chairperson — Jaime Miller
Members — Gail Hagans-Reynolds, Chris Thompson

This committee shall be responsible for facilitating communications with its members and the public through digital and printed media.  They shall establish and maintain the website and all social media platforms.  This committee shall be responsible for all matters concerning the FFAM magazine.  The FFAM Secretary or his/her designee will serve as the committee chair and magazine editor.  The committee shall have a maximum of five members.

If you have any comments or suggestions, please email Jaime Miller.