Chairperson —  Rob Erdel
Members — Terry Wynne,  Jessica Weisz, Glenn Dittmar

This committee shall govern the fire activity contest at the annual convention. They will set rules of operation for each event scheduled. The committee will work closely with the host department of the convention to insure site feasibility. The committee shall have a maximum of five members.

Contest Online Registration Form

**Please note the deadline for contest registration has changed.  All contest registration forms are due the Wednesday prior to convention and not the Friday night of convention.**

Contest Diagrams