Chairperson — Jaime Miller
Members — Chris Thompson

This committee shall be responsible for establishing and maintaining the web site for FFAM. The committee shall have a maximum of two members. The committee shall operate with in the guideline of FFAM By-Laws meaning there will be a quorum for all meetings and minutes shall be maintained.

If you have any comments or suggestions, please email Jaime Miller.